TOEFL and IELTS PREPARATION.

TOEFL and IELTS PREPARATION

Training or employment abroad is almost impossible without official confirmation of the level of English proficiency. Thus, a student visa to the UK cannot be obtained without submitting documents on the passage of internationally recognized examinations in English. Many large foreign companies require applicants to submit a certificate from an international testing program such as IELTS or TOEFL. Certificates from IELTS or TOEFL are usually required for employment in international companies operating in Russia.

To obtain such certificates, it is not enough to just “know English” at the level of “five” from high school. You must be ready to perform a long sequence of specific test tasks of varying complexity, covering all basic language skills: listening, reading, writing, speaking. The duration of the examinations is up to 4 hours, and this requires a very high level of performance in doing language tasks, including those of a creative nature – writing two essay essays.

Our English Language Center is ready to offer you high-quality, focused preparation for passing the international exams for both IELTS and TOEFL. We use strong exam curriculum with an experienced teacher to help make exam preparation easier and doable within a reasonable timeframe.

Exam preparation takes place in small groups or individually. We use up to date modern technology in the classroom to help the student successfully prepare for the exam and also, to help develop the English skills needed for living and communicating in English in the modern world.

Яндекс.Метрика

Подготовка к экзаменам IELTS и TOEFL

ПОДГОТОВКА К TOEFL и IELTS.

Обучение или работа за границей практически невозможна без официального подтверждения уровня владения английским языком. Таким образом, студенческая виза в Великобританию не может быть получена без подачи документов о сдаче международно признанных экзаменов по английскому языку. Многие крупные иностранные компании требуют от заявителей предоставить сертификат международной программы тестирования, такой как IELTS (International English Language Testing System) или TOEFL (Test of English as a Foreign Language). Сертификаты  IELTS или TOEFL обычно требуются и для работы в международных компаниях, работающих в России. 

 

Чтобы получить такие сертификаты, недостаточно просто «знать английский» на уровне «пятерки»  старшей школы. Вы должны быть готовы выполнить длинную последовательность конкретных тестовых заданий различной сложности, охватывающих все основные языковые навыки: аудирование, чтение, письмо, речь. Продолжительность экзаменов — до 4 часов, и для этого требуется очень высокий уровень выполнения языковых заданий, в том числе творческого характера — написания двух сочинений. 

Наш Центр изучения английского языка готов предложить вам качественную, целенаправленную подготовку к сдаче международных экзаменов как для IELTS, так и для TOEFL. Мы используем серьезную программу подготовки к экзаменам с опытными преподавателями, чтобы сделать подготовку проще и реально выполнимой в разумные сроки. 

Подготовка к экзамену проводится в небольших группах или индивидуально с использованием современных технологий в классе, чтобы помочь студенту успешно подготовиться к экзамену, а также помочь развить навыки английского языка, необходимые для жизни и общения в современном мире. 

Welcome to English Connection

Яндекс.Метрика